You are on an old version of the site. To move to the new version of the site, click here

E-mail addresses of Аgronomy faculty staff

Name

Surname

E-mail

Departments

Department of Agriculture and Plant Growing

agriculture@kazatu.kz

" Agriculture and Plant Growing "

Askar

Amralin

a.amralin@kazatu.kz

Bauyrzhan

Arinov

b.arinov@kazatu.kz

Iglik

ZHumagulov

i.zhumagulov@kazatu.kz

Elena

Gordeeva

e.gordeeva@kazatu.kz

Nina

SHestakova

n.shestakova@kazatu.kz

Gani

Stybaev

g.stybaev@kazatu.kz

Nurlan

Serekpaev

n.serekpaev@kazatu.kz

Nursaule

ZHanbyrshina

n.zhanbyrshina@kazatu.kz

Adilbek

Nogaev

a.nogaev@kazatu.kz

Aliya

Bajtelenova

a.bajtelenova@kazatu.kz

Almagul

Begalina

a.begalina@kazatu.kz

Asemgul

Kipshakbaeva

a.kipshakbaeva@kazatu.kz

Nurbolat

Mukhanov

n.mukhanov@kazatu.kz

Elmira

Dyusibaeva

e.dyusibaeva@kazatu.kz

Oktyabr

KHurmetbek

o.khurmetbek@kazatu.kz

Ajgul

Tleppaeva

a.tleppaeva@kazatu.kz

Lyudmila

Zotova

l.zotova@kazatu.kz

Bekzak

Amantaev

b.amantaev@kazatu.kz

Akhylbek

Kurishbaev

a.kurishbaev@kazatu.kz

Gulden

Kipshakbaeva

g.kipshakbaeva@kazatu.kz

Arysgul

Turbekova

a.turbekova@kazatu.kz

Satyvaldy

Dzhataev

s.dzhataev@kazatu.kz

Ajman

Rysbekova

a.rysbekova@kazatu.kz

Gulmira

KHasanova

g.khasanova@kazatu.kz

Dauren

Esenzholov

d.esenzholov@kazatu.kz

inkar

Ashirbekova

i.ashirbekova@kazatu.kz

Eldos

Kulzhabaev

e.kulzhabaev@kazatu.kz

Department of Soil Science and Agrochemistry

agriculture@kazatu.kz

" Soil Science and Agrochemistry "

Saltanat

Kulzhanova

s.kulzhanova@kazatu.kz

Sayagul

Kenzhegulova

s.kenzhegulova@kazatu.kz

Ajnash

Nauanova

a.nauanova@kazatu.kz

Erbol

Nurmanov

e.nurmanov@kazatu.kz

Gulzira

Ishmukhanbetova

g.ishmukhanbetova@kazatu.kz

Bakytbek

ZHumabek

b.zhumabek@kazatu.kz

Valentina

CHernenok

v.chernenok@kazatu.kz

Roza

Kuzdanova

r.kuzdanova@kazatu.kz

Ajman

Nazarova

a.nazarova@kazatu.kz

ZHanna

Almanova

zh.almanova@kazatu.kz

Gulnur

Kekilbaeva

g.kekilbaeva@kazatu.kz

Raushan

Ramazanova

r.ramazanova@kazatu.kz

Nazken

ZHetibajkyzy

n.zhetibajkyzy@kazatu.kz

ZHanna

Serikpaeva

zh.serikpaeva@kazatu.kz

Akgul

Kasipkhan

a.kasipkhan@kazatu.kz

Anarkul

Tursinbaeva

a.tursinbaeva@kazatu.kz

Kizatolda

Mukhametkarimov

k.mukhametkarimov@kazatu.kz

Elmira

Baimbetova

e.baimbetova@kazatu.kz

Askar

Kashkarov

a.kashkarov@kazatu.kz

Ajnur

Matina

a.matina@kazatu.kz

Asiya

Algozhina

a.algozhina@kazatu.kz

Grigorij

Zvyagin

g.zvyagin@kazatu.kz

Arnaj

Kasymbekova

a.kasymbekova@kazatu.kz

Nazymgul

SHumenova

n.shumenova@kazatu.kz

Kanat

Sarsenbaev

k.sarsenbaev@kazatu.kz

Arsenij

Kudashev

a.kudashev@kazatu.kz

Adilbek

Toleuov

a.toleuov@kazatu.kz

Gulzhanat

Serikbaj

g.serikbaj@kazatu.kz

Dauren

Kaliaskar

d.kaliaskar@kazatu.kz

Department of Plant Protection and Quarantine

plantprotection@kazatu.kz

Plant Protection and Quarantine

Gaukartas

Abysheva

g.abysheva@kazatu.kz

Viktoriya

Gorbulya

v.gorbulya@kazatu.kz

Asiya

Tuleeva

a.tuleeva@kazatu.kz

Valerij

Azhbenov

v.azhbenov@kazatu.kz

Kazhimurat

Musynov

k.musynov@kazatu.kz

Vadim

KHasanov

v.khasanov@kazatu.kz

Svetlana

YAtsyuk

s.yatsyuk@kazatu.kz

Zejnekul

Sulejmenova

z.sulejmenova@kazatu.kz

SHynar

Sejtzhanova

sh.sejtzhanova@kazatu.kz

Berik

Bazarbaev

b.bazarbaev@kazatu.kz

Erlan

Utelbaev

e.utelbaev@kazatu.kz

Rauza

Аbdukerim

r.abdukerim@kazatu.kz

Bekmyrza

Sadykov

b.sadykov@kazatu.kz

Bakhadnur

ZHeksenbaj

b.zheksenbaj@kazatu.kz

Kurmet

Bajbusenov

k.bajbusenov@kazatu.kz

SHolpan

Bekenova

sh.bekenova@kazatu.kz

CHaimgul

Alipbekova

ch.alipbekova@kazatu.kz

Parasat

Usmanova

p.usmanova@kazatu.kz

Marzhan

Musaeva

m.musaeva@kazatu.kz

Semby

Arystangulov

s.arystangulov@kazatu.kz

Damilya

Konysbaeva

d.konysbaeva@kazatu.kz

Malika

Myrzabaeva

m.myrzabaeva@kazatu.kz

Alina

Artemeva

a.artemeva@kazatu.kz

Roza

Sarmanova

r.sarmanova@kazatu.kz

Gulzat

Esenbekova

g.esenbekova@kazatu.kz

Ajymgul

Taskulova

a.taskulova@kazatu.kz

Abaj

Sagitov

a.sagitov@kazatu.kz

Mariya

Pobozhnyak

m.pobozhnyak@kazatu.kz

Dina

ZHakyp

d.zhakyp@kazatu.kz

Makpal

Sertek

m.sertek@kazatu.kz

Symbat

Kaliaskarov

s.kaliaskarov@kazatu.kz